Again?!?

I think I may have just talked myself into doing project 365 again. I still haven’t finished my “Project 365×2009” album or my “52 weeks in 2010” album, so I’m a little crazy to be attempting something like this, again.

This time, however, I’m making it easy on me and am lowering my expectations in three ways.

  • Take pics with camera-phone only (using my new iPhone 4s with a 8mp camera!)
  • Post/blog from phone (which I hope will make me want to do shorter captions for the photos, thus making it easier)
  • Goal is to create a DIGITAL record of our day-in-the-life not a PHYSICAL album

And to make it even more unorthodox (for me), I’m going to start the project on a *random* day: October 30, 2011.

Let’s hope I can keep up with this!

Leave a Reply

