084/365

IMG_0237

Pink. Our continually diseased (fungus maybe?) Indian Hawthorn bushes out front are blooming tiny pink flowers, much to Mallory’s delight.

4/23/09: I’m still here… still taking pictures (forgot on two days though! :() I’m just terrible about updating Flickr and this blog. I take too many shots for a single picture, which in turn means there’s that many more to edit through to select my final one for the day. For now I’m ditching adding in the number of the day onto the photo (a la ‘[084]’), so I can speed up the process of getting the pictures here. I do hope to do that later, before I get the pictures printed.

Leave a Reply

